Overview
Scientific adviser
SIM 930 – An Innovative Medicine by International Cooperation
Time:November01,2016

SIM 930 is a multi-targeting (including c-Kit, KDR) small molecule tyrosine kinase inhibitor developed by OSI. It has a synergistic anti-tumor effect with other chemotherapy drugs such as Tarceva which is also developed by OSI. The phase I clinical trail has finished in the US and complies with FDA preclinical specifications. In Oct. 2009, Simcere obtained the medicine and its related patents from OSI and take full authority of the research, production and sales of SIM 930 in China. Up to now, the clinical approval has been granted by CFDA.

SIM 6802 – An Anti-Tumor Medicine with International Development
Time:November01,2016
SIM 6802 is an anti-tumor medicine developed by Simcere and Advenchen Laboratory with innovative structure and independent intellectual property. This promising medicine is an EGFR targeting molecule with clear mechanism, superior efficacy and relatively high safety. Its clinical trials have been approved by CFDA and is ongoing.
Edaravone Combination Injection – Innovative Edaravone Combination with Global Intellectual Property
Time:November01,2016
Edaravone Combination injection is developed by Simcere R&D Institute alone and is with global intellectual property. It is the second generation of edaravone medicine for cerebrovascular disease treatment with significantly better efficacy and longer therapeutic time window. Its clinical trials have been approved by CFDA and is ongoing. It is also the first Simcere project which performs clinical trials oversea.
SIM-BD0801 Innovative Anti-Tumor Biomedicine –A Recombinant Humanized Anti-VEGF Monoclonal Antibody Injection
Time:November01,2016
SIM-BD0801 is an innovative anti-tumor biomedicine developed by international cooperation of Simcere and Epitomics since 2008. Its clinical trials have been approved by CFDA and is ongoing.
Iremod (Iguratimod Tablets) - World First Medicine for Active Rheumatoid Arthritis
Time:November01,2016
Iremod is a category 1.1 new drug developed by Simcere and Tianjin Institute of Pharmaceutical Research with patents of crystalline, analogs and formulation. It is a new type of drug for treatment of active rheumatoid arthritis and is proved by CFDA on Aug. 15th, 2011.
© Copyright 2016 www.simcere.com All Rights Reserved.

研发概述
在研产品
全球布局
国内合作
SIM 930 与国际中型制药公司合作研发创新药物
发布时间:2016年10月25日
SIM 930 是由美国OSI制药公司(Tarceva原研公司)开发的新型多靶点(包括c-Kit、KDR)小分子酪氨酸激酶抑制剂,与化疗药物及Tarceva有很好的协同抗肿瘤作用。本品已在美国完成I期临床研究,具备符合FDA规范的临床前研究基础。2009年10月,先声药业通过技术转让方式从OSI公司引进该产品及相关专利,全权负责该品种在中国境内的研发、生产及销售。目前已获得CFDA批准的临床批件。
SIM 6802 与海外创新型研发公司合作在全球研发的创新抗肿瘤药
发布时间:2016年10月25日
SIM 6802 是由我公司与美国Advenchen Laboratory有限公司联合开发的结构新颖、具有自主知识产权的化合物。SIM 6802 是一个针对EGFR靶点设计的化合物,该化合物作用机制明确、抗肿瘤效果优于阳性药、毒性低、安全性好等特点,适合进一步的临床研究开发。目前已获得CFDA批准的临床批件,在进行临床研究。
复方依达拉奉注射液 独立研发的具有全球自主知识产权的依达拉奉复方新药
发布时间:2016年10月25日
复方依达拉奉注射液是先声具有国际知识产权,完全由研究院自主研发的新一代脑血管疾病治疗药物,是依达拉奉的第二代品种,不但在疗效上优于依达拉奉,而且治疗时间窗也显著长于依达拉奉,并且是先声历史上第一次在海外进行临床研究的项目。目前已获得CFDA批准的临床批件,在进行临床研究。
艾得辛(艾拉莫德片) 全球首家上市的新型治疗活动性类风湿关节炎药
发布时间:2016年10月25日
艾拉莫德是我公司和天津药物研究院联合开发的1.1 类新药,拥有化合物晶型、类似物、制剂的授权专利,是一种新型的治疗活动性类风湿关节炎药物,于 2011 年 8 月 15 日获得国家食品药品监督管理局签发的新药证书和药品注册批件。
© Copyright 2016 江苏先声药业有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved.