Overview
Scientific adviser
Simcere Bio-Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as“Simcere BioPharma”) was established in 2015, and is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Simcere Pharmaceutical Group. The Company is committed to pioneer in discovering, developing and commercializing innovative biologics drugs and challenging biosimilars for the treatment of cancer, immunological and infectious diseases. We are building a world class team with open mindset and cooperative attitude to become a leader in the biopharmaceutical industry in China and a key player in the global market.

After rapid expansion, Simcere BioPharma currently has 40 employees, including 13 with Ph.D. (9 with overseas experience) and 19 with M.S degree. Our management team, with rich global R&D experience in leading international research institutes and pharmaceutical industry, leads various research platforms including target validation, antibody engineering, in vitro cellular and molecular pharmacology, in vivo pharmacology, process development, protein production, quality analysis and translational medicine. Located in the same campus of the Ministry of Chinese Science and Technology approved 1st National Key Laboratory of Translational Medicine and Innovative Drug and Nanjing BioSciKin Innovation Platform, we seek to research and develop antibody, fusion protein and DNA vaccine drugs independently or collaboratively with domestic or global partners such as BMS, Amgen in the United States and Genexine in Korea, through in-licensing programs, joint ventures, co-development and commercialization, or external investment.

Currently, our portfolio includes 11 programs targeted towards indications in rheumatoid arthritis, ovarian cancer, colon cancer, NSCLC and pre-cervical cancer etc. One of our pipeline program was selected as “National Mega Innovative Program”. Our facilities include a newly built 1800m2 world class R&D laboratory equipped with many new state-of-the art equipment from the United States and Europe, 2000m2 animal center, 500m2 antibody production laboratory equipped with 100L and 500L single use bioreactors. In addition, a plant designed to meet FDA/EMA and CFDA cGMP standard for manufacturing recombinant protein and antibody drugs with full capacity of 4x2000L single use bioreactors is under construction.

We welcome passionate researcher fellows of any levels to join us.

© Copyright 2016 www.simcere.com All Rights Reserved.

研发概述
科学顾问
先声生物医药科技有限公司组建于2015年,是隶属于先声药业的一家全资子公司, 致力于成为癌症,免疫和传染病领域生物创新药和高端生物类似药的开发和商业化的领先者。我们的目标是以开放合作的理念,欢乐的文化氛围,和奋斗者的心态追求创新,并打造一支坚强有力、团结协作、低调务实、能攻善战的一流团队来研发创新药物。

经过迅速发展, 公司目前拥有40名员工,包括13名博士(9位海归)和18名硕士。领导团队在海外一流研究院所和制药工业界拥有丰富的研究和工作经验,分别领导靶点发现、抗体工程、体外药理、体内药理、分析制剂、工艺开发、生产质量、转化医学等技术平台。公司以科技部批准的国内首家企业内转化医学和创新药物国家重点实验室和南京百家汇众创平台为依托,通过自主、国内和国际合作的方式共同推进抗体、融合蛋白、DNA疫苗等生物药的研究与开发,先后与美国BMS、Amgen和韩国Genexine等多家公司以单个项目引进、成立合资公司、共同开发/商业化和投资等方式建立了合作关系。

公司现已拥有丰富的管线,约有11个不同研发及临床阶段的项目同时进行之中,覆盖类风湿性关节炎、卵巢癌、结肠癌、非小细胞肺癌、宫颈癌癌前病变等疾病,其中一个项目入选“国家重大专项支持项目”。公司拥有来自美国和欧洲最先进的研发设备,1800平米新落成的国际标准的实验室,2000平米的动物中心,以及有100L和500L一次性生物反应器的中试车间。符合欧美和中国CFDA标准,可容纳4个2000L一次性生物反应器的重组蛋白/抗体工厂已在设计和建设中。

欢迎各方有志之士加入先声生物。

© Copyright 2016 江苏先声药业有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved.